Visitations

 

Visits to other Lodges 2018.

Tues. 30th January - F.C. at Pollokshaws R.A. 153

Thurs. 1st. February - F.C. at Lodge Thistle & Crown 1167

Mon. 12th. February - F.C. at Nitshill 1478

Thurs. 15th. March - E.A. at Sir George Cathcart No. 617

Thurs. 5th April - E.A. at Lodge Newton Mearns No. 1706

Wed. 25th April - F.C. at Irvine Newtown No. 1662

 

Tues. 11th September - F.C. at St. Andrew EK No. 524

Thurs. 11th October - F.C. Woodhall St. John's No. 305

Thurs. 25th October - F.C. at Possilpark 1330

 

 

Four Lodge Visits for 2018.

To visit The Pollokshaws Royal Arch Lodge No. 153

To be advised

 

To visit Lodge Thorntree No. 512.


Fri. 13th April - M.M. degree by Lodge Thistle &Crown 1167.

Fri.14th September - E.A. degree by Lodge Possilpark No. 1330.

Fri. 14th December - Installation (starts 6.30 prompt)

 

Visits to Lodge Albert Edward No. 592.

To be advised.

Sat. 17th November - Installation

 

Visits to Lodge Newton Mearns No. 1706.

Thurs. 15th February - F.C. degree by Lodge Tarbolton. No. 155

Thurs 18th October - M.M. degree by Lodge Mother Kilwinning No. 0.

Sat. 25th November - Installation.

 

countercountercountercountercountercounter