Syllabus

                                      SYLLABUS 2017 - 2018

Friday 1st December     -    INSTALLATION 6.30pm prompt

Friday 8th December    -     F.C. Lodge Irvine Newtown No.1662.

Friday 12th January     -     M.M. Lodge Possilpark No. 1330

Friday 9th February     -     F.C. The Pollokshaws R.A. Lodge No. 153.

Friday 9th March        -      E.A. Instruction Class / Provincial Visit.

Friday 13th April         -      M.M. Lodge Thistle & Crown No. 1167.*

Friday 27th April         -      M.M.M. Lodge St. Christopher No. 1453.

Friday 11th May         -      E.A. Lodge Newton Mearns No. 1706.

Friday 25th May         -      Annual Dance

Friday 8th June          -      F.C. Lodge St. Andrew No. 524.

                              Recess

Friday 10th August     -      M.M. Lodge Nitshill No. 1478.

Friday 14th September -     E.A. Lodge Sir George Cathcart No. 617.*

Friday 12th October    -      Annual General Meeting.

Friday 9th November   -      F.C. Lodge Woodhall St. John's No. 305.

Friday 14th December -      Annual Installation. (6.30 pm prompt).*

* Denotes 4 Lodge visitation.

Please note that the Installation Meeting will now be on the second Friday in December,
(as of December 2018).

 

                          Away visits to other Lodges 2018.


Tuesday 30th January -     F.C. at The Pollokshaws R.A. Lodge No. 153.

Thursday 1st February-     F.C. at Lodge Thistle & Crown No. 1167.

Monday 12th February-     F.C. at Lodge Nitshill No. 1478.

Thursday 15th March -     E.A. at Lodge Sir George Cathcart No. 617.

Thursday 5th April     -     F.C. at Lodge Newton Mearns No. 1706

Tuesday 11th Sept.   -     F.C. at Lodge St. Andrew No. 524.